Contact information


Postal address

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University
P.O. Box 1738
3000 DR Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Visiting address

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University
Burg. Oudlaan 50
3062 PA Rotterdam
The Netherlands

J.Y.F. (Finn) Wynstra

Professor Purchasing and Supply Management
Room T9-52 
Phone: +31 10 4081990
Fax: +31 10 4089014
e-mail: fwynstra@rsm.nl

E.M. (Erik) van Raaij

Professor Purchasing and Supply Management
Room T9-55 
Phone: +31 10 4081948
Fax: +31 10 4089014
e-mail: eraaij@rsm.nl

M. (Merieke) Stevens

Assistant Professor of Purchasing and Supply Management
Room T9-28
Phone: +31 10 4088723
Fax: +31 10 4089014
e-mail: mstevens@rsm.nl

R. (Robert) Suurmond

PhD Student
Room T9-47 
Fax:+31 10 4089014 
e-mail: suurmond@rsm.nl 

F.M.E. (Fabian) Nullmeier

PhD Student
Room T9-53 
Fax:+31 10 4089014
e-mail: nullmeier@rsm.nl 

A. (Anna) Nikulina

PhD Student
Room T9-34 
Phone: +31 10 402027 
Fax: +31 10 4089014 
e-mail: nikulina@rsm.nl

Admin office

Cheryl Blok-Eiting
Secretary
Room T9-12
Phone: +31 10 4082315
e-mail: cblok@rsm.nl