People


Please find all members of the Innovation Management department on this page


J.C.M. (Jan) van den Ende

Professor of Management of Technology and Innovation

IM Section Head


H.J. (Henk) de Vries

Associate Professor of Standardisation


D.A. (Daan) Stam

Associate Professor of Innovation Management


P. (Paul) Beije

Associate Professor of Management of Innovation

T: +31 10 4082597

E: pbeije@rsm.nl


K. (Koen) Dittrich

Assistant Professor


M. (Murat) Tarakci

Assistant Professor


S.A. (Serge) Rijsdijk

Assistant Professor


D. (Dirk) Deichmann

Assistant Professor

T: +31 10 4082008

E: ddeichmann@rsm.nl


S. (Stefano) Tasselli

Assistant Professor

T: +31 10 4082614

E: tasselli@rsm.nl


K. (Knut) Blind

Endowed Professor

T: +31 10 4082694

E: kblind@rsm.nl


A. (Andrea) Prencipe

Visiting Professor

E: aprencipe@luiss.it


T.H. (Timo) van Balen

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4082654

E: vanbalen@rsm.nl


P.M. (Paul) Wiegmann

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4082384

E: wiegmann@rsm.nl


B. (Balasz) Szatmari

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4082985

E: szatmari@rsm.nl


V. (Vikrant) Sihag

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4089784

E: sihag@rsm.nl


I.P. (Ivo) Esseveld

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4089643

E: esseveld@rsm.nl


J. (Jun) Xiao

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4088044

E: xiao@rsm.nl


D. (Davide) Bavato

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4081757

E: bavato@rsm.nl


N. (Najim) Argam

Part-time PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4082315

E: argam@rsm.nl