China Business ERIM Members

Our ERIM Members are listed in alphabetical order:

George Hendrikse
Professor of Economics of Organization
Pursey Heugens
Professor of Organization Theory, Development, and Change, Scientific Director ERIM, Dean of Research RSM
Justin Jansen
Professor of Corporate Entrepreneurship
Fan Jia
Fan Jia
René de Koster
Professor of Logistics and Operations Management
Steef van de Velde
Professor of Management and Technology
Ying Zhang
Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Chinese Economy and Business