ERIM Awards Ceremony 2018



ERIM will organize the 17th ERIM Awards ceremony with a lunchbuffet for all ERIM Fellows, Members, Doctoral Candidates and invited guests. At this occasion the ERIM Awards will be presented by prof.dr. Rutger Engels, Rector Magnificus of the Erasmus University Rotterdam.

The following ERIM Awards will be presented:

  • Award for Outstanding Performance by a Young Researcher
  • Impact Award
  • Dissertation Award
  • Top Article Award
  • Book Award
  • Service Award


You are cordially invited to join the event. Please confirm your participation before Wednesday December 5, 2018 by e-mail to Tineke van der Vhee.