People


Please find all members of the Innovation Management department on this page


S. (Stefano) Tasselli

Associate Professor,
ECI Director

T: +31 10 4082614
E: tasselli@rsm.nl

D.A. (Daan) Stam

Endowed Professor of Innovation Management,
IM Chair and ECI Executive Board Member

T: +31 10 4082007
E: dstam@rsm.nl

J.C.M. (Jan) van den Ende

Professor of Management of Technology and Innovation,
ECI Executive Board Member

T: +31 10 4082299
E: jende@rsm.nl

H.J. (Henk) de Vries

Endowed Professor of Standardisation

T: +31 10 4082002
E: hvries@rsm.nl


K. (Koen) Dittrich

Assistant Professor

T: +31 10 4082597
E: kdittrich@rsm.nl

Dr Juan Pablo Madiedo

T: +31 10 4082541
madiedomontanez@rsm.nl


Dr Helge Klapper

T: +31 10 4082694
E: klapper@rsm.nl

M. (Murat) Tarakci

Associate Professor

T: +31 10 4082332
E: tarakci@rsm.nl


Birgul Arslan

T: +31 10 4082934
E: b.arslan@rsm.nl

D. (Dirk) Deichmann

Associate Professor

T: +31 10 4082008
E: ddeichmann@rsm.nl


Susanne Koster

T: +31 10 4089979
E: koster@rsm.nl

T.H. (Timo) van Balen

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4082654
E: vanbalen@rsm.nl


P.M. (Paul) Wiegmann

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4082384
E: wiegmann@rsm.nl

Diana den Held

T: +31 10 4082277
E: dheld@rsm.nl


V. (Vikrant) Sihag

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4089784
E: sihag@rsm.nl

I.P. (Ivo) Esseveld

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4089643
E: esseveld@rsm.nl


J. (Jun) Xiao

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4088044
E: xiao@rsm.nl

D. (Davide) Bavato

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4081757
E: bavato@rsm.nl


Ivo Rutten

Executive Fellow

E: ivo.rutten@signify.com

Graham Cross

Executive Fellow


Ernst-Jan van Batenburg

Lia Groenewoud- van Vliet


Fouad El Osrouti

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4081781
E: elosrouti@rsm.nl

Qi Zhang

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 4081062
E: zhang@rsm.nl


Mohamadreza Hoseinpour

PhD Candidate

T: +31 10 408 2654
E: hoseinpour@rsm.nl