Events Erasmus Banking hub and Finance & Accounting

Thu. 16 Dec. 2021 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Monika Causholli
Monika Causholli (University of Kentucky)
Wed. 8 Dec. 2021 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Donald Young
Donald Young (Kelly School of Business Indiana University)
Thu. 2 Dec. 2021 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Tim Bauer
Tim Bauer (University of Waterloo)
Thu. 18 Nov. 2021 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Philip Stocken
Phillip Stocken (Dartmouth College)
Thu. 4 Nov. 2021 Research Seminar
Accounting Seminar by Frank Ecker
Frank Ecker (Frankfurt School of Finance & Management)
Thu. 28 Oct. 2021 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Peter Fiechter
Peter Fiechter
Thu. 7 Oct. 2021 Research Seminar
Accounting Seminar by Markus Wabnegg
Markus Wabnegg (WU Vienna University)
Thu. 30 Sep. 2021 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Martin Artz
Martin Artz (University of Münster)
Thu. 23 Sep. 2021 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Zoltán Novotny-Farkas
Zoltán Novotny-Farkas (WU Vienna University)
Tue. 21 Sep. 2021 Research Seminar
Recommendations with Feedback
Gustavo Manso (University of California Berkeley)