e-Code Management Team


Prof. Gui Liberali

Scientific Director
E: liberali@rsm.nl

Dr. Dan Schley

Co-Director and Associate Professor
E: schley@rsm.nl@rsm.nl

Dr. Alina Ferecatu

Co-Director and Assistant Professor
E: ferecatu@rsm.nl

Dr. Robert Rooderkerk

Co-Director and Associate Professor
E: rooderkerk@rsm.nl

Dr. Pieter Schoonees

Co-Director and Assistant Professor
E: schoonees@rsm.nl

Ibrahim Cikrikcioglu

PhD Student, Marketing
E: cikrikcioglu@rsm.nl

Bob Rombach

PhD Student, Marketing
E: rombach@rsm.nl