Contact


Jan Dul

NCA founder                             

For questions about NCA methodology, tools and applications

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University Rotterdam, Netherlands

T: +31 (0) 10 408 1932
E: jdul@rsm.nl

 

Zsófia Tóth

NCA Ambassador for UK and for business-to-business marketing

For questions about NCA events in UK and NCA applications in marketing                   

Nottingham University Business School, UK

T: +44 (0) 115 8466192
E: Zsofia.Toth@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Sven Hauff

NCA Ambassador for Germany and for human resource management

For questions about NCA events in Germany and NCA applications in human resource management                        

Helmut Schmidt University, Hamburg, Germany

T: +49 (0) 40 65 41 28 83
E: hauffs@hsu-hh.de

 

Nicole Franziska Richter

NCA Ambassador for Denmark and for International Business

For questions about NCA events in Denmark and NCA applications in international business                        

University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark

T: +45 65502436
E: nicole@sam.sdu.dk

 

Stefan Breet

NCA Ambassador for PhD candidates

For questions about NCA events for PhD candidates                        

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University, Netherlands

T: +31 (0)  10 4082005
E: breet@rsm.nl

 

Henk van Rhee

NCA Ambassador (general)

For questions about NCA in general                        

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University, Netherlands

T: +31 (0)  10 4081846
E: vanrhee@rsm.nl

 

Wilfred Knol

NCA ambassador for practice

For questions about NCA in practice                         

HAN University of Applied Sciences, Arnhem, Netherlands

T: +31 (0) 6 55 24 07 10
E: Wilfred.Knol@han.nl

Krista Schellevis

Communication support for NCA

For questions about NCA communication                         

Erasmus Research Institute of Management (ERIM), Netherlands

T: +31 (0)10 4089513
E: schellevis@rsm.nl

Wangoo Lee

NCA ambassador for PhD

Fox School of Business, Temple University, PA, USA 

T: +1 832 527 4480
E: tun47670@temple.edu