Management & Office


Management

Scientific Director
T: +31 10 4081182
E: pheugens@rsm.nl

Director of Doctoral Education
T: +31 10 4081972
E: sweldens@rsm.nl

Associate Director
T: +31 10 4082166
E: pennings@ese.eur.nl

Natalija Gersak

Director of Research Development
and Support
T: +31 (0)10 4082376 E: ngersak@rsm.nl


Office

Vacant

Policy Officer Doctoral Programme

Miho Iizuka

Coordinator Research Master
and doctoral courses
T: +31 (0)10 4082259 E: miizuka@rsm.nl

Aimee Steenstra Toussaint

Office Manager Doctoral Office
T: +31 (0)10 4089647
E: steenstratoussaint@rsm.nl

Kim Harte

Doctoral Programme Assistant
T: +31 (0)10 4082382 
E: harte@rsm.nl

Krista Schellevis

Communications Officer
T: +31 (0)10 4089513
E: schellevis@rsm.nl

Marianne Schouten

Media & PR Coordinator 
T: +31 (0)10 4082877
E: mschouten@rsm.nl

Carolien Heintjes

PA to Scientific Director
T: +31 (0)10 4082005
E: cheintjes@rsm.nl

Tineke van der Vhee

Executive Assistant 
T: +31 (0)10 4081182
E: tvhee@rsm.nl

Pia van der Velde

Research Information Manager
T: +31 (0)10 4089601
E: pvelde@rsm.nl

Miriam Braskova

Data Steward
T: +31 (0)10 4082940
E: braskova@rsm.nl

Margo Vasilev

Student Assistant 
T: +31 (0)10 4082940
E: vasilev@rsm.nl

Teodor Zhekov

Student Assistant 
E: zhekov@rsm.nl


ERIM Supervisory Board (ESB)

Chairman
Professor of Applied Econometrics
Professor of Marketing Research
Erasmus School of Economics

Professor of Management and Technology
Rotterdam School of Management

Professor of Marketing
UCLA Anderson School of Management

Professor of Operations Management
NYU Stern

Professor of International Business
Darla Moore School of Business


ERIM Programme Advisory Committee (PAC)

Professor of Econometrics (Management Science)
Erasmus School of Economics

Professor of Organisational Behaviour and Change
Rotterdam School of Management

Professor of Marketing
Rotterdam School of Management

Professor of Financial Accounting
Erasmus School of Economics

Professor of Collaborative Innovation and Business Venturing
Rotterdam School of Management

Professor of Ports in Global Networks
Rotterdam School of Management

Professor of Corporate Communication and Management
Rotterdam School of Management

Professor of Marketing
Erasmus School of Economics

Professor of Finance
Rotterdam School of Management

Professor in Global Strategy
Rotterdam School of Management


ERIM PhD Council (EPC)

Chair
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

RSM vice-chair and External Affairs
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

ESE vice-chair and Internal Affairs
Erasmus School of Economics, Erasmus University

Treasurer
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

First year's representative and Project manager
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University