Management & Office


Management

Scientific Director
T: +31 10 4081182
E: mverbeek@rsm.nl

Director of Doctoral Education
T: +31 10 4081913
E: mvandijke@rsm.nl

Associate Director
T: +31 10 4081333
E: dfok@ese.eur.nl

Monique van Donzel

Executive Director
T: +31 (0)10 4089150
E: vandonzel@rsm.nl


Office

Vacant

Doctoral Programme Manager

Pia van der Velde

Research Information Manager
T: +31 (0)10 4089601
E: pvelde@rsm.nl

Krista Schellevis

Communications Officer
T: +31 (0)10 4089513
E: schellevis@rsm.nl

Tineke van der Vhee

Executive Assistant 
T: +31 (0)10 4081182
E: tvhee@rsm.nl

Fedde van der Spoel

Programme Manager
T: +31 (0)10 4089647
E: vanderspoel@rsm.nl

Myra Lissenberg

PA to Scientific Director
T: +31 (0)10 4088520
E: mlissenberg@rsm.nl

Miho Iizuka

Doctoral Programme Assistant
T: +31 (0)10 4082259
E: miizuka@rsm.nl

Kim Harte

Doctoral Programme Assistant
T: +31 (0)10 4082382 
E: harte@rsm.nl

Natalija Gersak

Senior Programme Manager
Research & Impact
T: +31 (0)10 4082376 E: ngersak@rsm.nl

Marianne Schouten

Media & PR Coordinator 
T: +31 (0)10 4082877
E: mschouten@rsm.nl

Mark Verweij

Student Assistant 
E: verweij@rsm.nl

Tjeerd Hoes

Student Assistant 
T: +31 (0)10 4082940
E: hoes@rsm.nl


ERIM Supervisory Board (ESB)

Chairman
Professor of Applied Econometrics
Professor of Marketing Research
Erasmus School of Economics

Professor of Management and Technology
Rotterdam School of Management

Professor of Marketing
UCLA Anderson School of Management

Professor of International Business
Darla Moore School of Business

Professor of Operations Management
NYU Stern


ERIM Programme Advisory Committee (PAC)

Chairman
Professor of Corporate Governance and Responsibility
Rotterdam School of Management

Professor of Finance
Rotterdam School of Management

Professor of International Business-Society Management
Rotterdam School of Management

Professor of Econometrics (Management Science)
Erasmus School of Economics

Professor of Marketing
Erasmus School of Economics


ERIM PhD Council (EPC)

President and Internal Affairs

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Vice president and External Affairs

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Treasurer

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

First year's representative and Project manager

Erasmus School of Economics, Erasmus University