Research Seminars

Mon. 24 Jan. 2022 Research Seminar
Strategic Planning of Transportation Assets
Joris Wagenaar (Tilburg University)
Tue. 25 Jan. 2022 Research Seminar
Inventory Control for Periodic Intermittent Demand
Sarah van der Auweraer (University of Luxembourg)
Mon. 31 Jan. 2022 Research Seminar
What to consider, when making strategic social decisions? An Eye-tracking investigation
Susann Fiedler (Vienna University of Economics and Business Administration)
Thu. 3 Mar. 2022 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Sean Cao
Sean Cao (Georgia State University)
Thu. 10 Mar. 2022 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Ivo Tafkov
Ivo Tafkov (Georgia State University)
Thu. 24 Mar. 2022 Research Seminar
Accounting Seminar by Scott Asay
Scott Asay (The University of Iowa)
Thu. 31 Mar. 2022 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Philip Stocken
Phillip Stocken (Dartmouth College)
Thu. 7 Apr. 2022 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Matthias Breuer
Matthias Breuer (Columbia University)
Thu. 21 Apr. 2022 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Chan Li
Chan Li (University of Kansas)
Thu. 28 Apr. 2022 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Jennifer Blouin
Jennifer Blouin (University of Pennsylvania)
Fri. 6 May. 2022 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Ron Shalev
Ron shalev (University of Toronto)
Thu. 19 May. 2022 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Brian Cadman
Brian Cadman (University of Utah)
Thu. 2 Jun. 2022 Research Seminar
Accounting seminar by Clare Wang
Clare Wang (University of Colorado at Boulder)
Thu. 9 Jun. 2022 Research Seminar
Accounting Seminar by Jeremy Douthit
Jeremy Douthit (University of Arizona)
Thu. 30 Jun. 2022 Research Seminar
Accounting Seminar by Cassandra Estep
Cassandra Estep (Emory University)