ERIM Awards

Recording of the ERIM Awards 2023 coming soon.

Every year, ERIM hosts the ERIM Awards ceremony to honour institute members who stand out with excellent performance.

There are several categories of ERIM Awards:

  1. Best Full-Time PhD Dissertation
  2. Best Part-Time PhD Dissertation
  3. Top Article
  4. Outstanding Performance by a Young Researcher
  5. Open Science
  6. Praeceptor Doctorum Celeberrimus

Browse through the menu to learn more about the awards and their winners in previous years.

ERIM Awards 2022 Ceremony