Management & Office


Management

Pursey Heugens

Scientific Director
T: +31 10 4081182
E: pheugens@rsm.nl

Steven Sweldens

Director of Doctoral Education
T: +31 10 4081972
E: sweldens@rsm.nl

Enrico Pennings

Associate Director
T: +31 10 4082166
E: pennings@ese.eur.nl

Chrysoula Papacharalampou

Executive Director
T: +31 10 408 2376
E: papacharalampou@rsm.nl


Office

Vacant

Doctoral Programme Manager

Miho Iizuka

Doctoral Courses Coordinator
T: +31 (0)10 4082259
E: miizuka@rsm.nl

Aimee Steenstra Toussaint

Office Manager Doctoral Office
T: +31 (0)10 4089647
E: steenstratoussaint@rsm.nl

Kim Harte

Doctoral Programme Assistant
T: +31 (0)10 4082382
E: harte@rsm.nl

Krista Schellevis

Communications Officer
T: +31 (0)10 4089513
E: schellevis@rsm.nl

Marianne Schouten

Media & PR Coordinator 
T: +31 (0)10 4082877
E: mschouten@rsm.nl

Carolien Heintjes

PA to Scientific Director/ Interim Executive Assistant
T: +31 (0)10 4082005
E: cheintjes@rsm.nl

Armel Lefebvre

Research Information Officer
T: tba
E: lefebvre@rsm.nl

Vacant

Data Steward

Bálint Hardy

Research Support Officer
T: +31 (0)10 4089076
E: hardy@rsm.nl

Margo Vasilev

Student Assistant 
T: +31 (0)10 4082940
E: vasilev@rsm.nl

Teodor Zhekov

Student Assistant 
E: zhekov@rsm.nl


ERIM Supervisory Board (ESB)

Patrick Groenen

Dean of Erasmus School of Economics (ESE)

Professor of statistics at the Erasmus School of Economics

Ansgar Richter

Dean of Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM)

Professor of Corporate Strategy, Organisation and Governance
Rotterdam School of Management


ERIM Programme Advisory Committee (PAC)

Albert Wagelmans

Professor of Econometrics (Management Science)
Erasmus School of Economics

Tal Simons

Professor of Organization Theory
Rotterdam School of Management

Gerrit van Bruggen

Professor of Marketing
Rotterdam School of Management

Jeroen Suijs

Professor of Financial Accounting
Erasmus School of Economics

Vareska van de Vrande

Professor of Collaborative Innovation and Business Venturing
Rotterdam School of Management

Rob Zuidwijk

Professor of Ports in Global Networks
Rotterdam School of Management

Flore Bridoux

Professor of Stakeholder Management
Rotterdam School of Management

Stefan Stremersch

Professor of Marketing
Erasmus School of Economics

Wolf Wagner

Professor of Finance
Rotterdam School of Management

Taco Reus

Professor in Global Strategy
Rotterdam School of Management


ERIM PhD Council (EPC)

Maria Carmen Punzi

Chair
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Karthik Rapaka

Vice-Chair and External Affairs
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Yadi Yang

Treasurer and First Year Representative
Erasmus School of Economics, Erasmus University