Management & Office


Management

Pursey Heugens

Scientific Director
T: +31 10 4081182
E: pheugens@rsm.nl

Steven Sweldens

Director of Doctoral Education
T: +31 10 4081972
E: sweldens@rsm.nl

Enrico Pennings

Associate Director
T: +31 10 4082166
E: pennings@ese.eur.nl

Natalija Gersak

Director of Research Development
and Support
T: +31 (0)10 4082376 E: ngersak@rsm.nl


Office

Chrysoula Papacharalampou

Policy Officer for Doctoral Education
T: +31 10 408 91 50
E: papacharalampou@rsm.nl

Miho Iizuka

Doctoral Courses Coordinator
T: +31 (0)10 4082259
E: miizuka@rsm.nl

Aimee Steenstra Toussaint

Office Manager Doctoral Office
T: +31 (0)10 4089647
E: steenstratoussaint@rsm.nl

Kim Harte

Doctoral Programme Assistant
T: +31 (0)10 4082382
E: harte@rsm.nl

Krista Schellevis

Communications Officer
T: +31 (0)10 4089513
E: schellevis@rsm.nl

Marianne Schouten

Media & PR Coordinator 
T: +31 (0)10 4082877
E: mschouten@rsm.nl

Carolien Heintjes

PA to Scientific Director
T: +31 (0)10 4082005
E: cheintjes@rsm.nl

Tineke van der Vhee

Executive Assistant 
T: +31 (0)10 4081182
E: tvhee@rsm.nl

Miriam Braskova

Data Steward
T: +31 (0)10 4082940
E: braskova@rsm.nl

Bálint Hardy

Research Support Officer
T: +31 (0)10 4089076
E: hardy@rsm.nl

Margo Vasilev

Student Assistant 
T: +31 (0)10 4082940
E: vasilev@rsm.nl

Teodor Zhekov

Student Assistant 
E: zhekov@rsm.nl


ERIM Supervisory Board (ESB)

Frank van der Duijn Schouten

Interim Dean of Erasmus School of Economics

Emeritus Professor of Mathematical Decision Making, studied mathematics, physics and astronomy at the VU Amsterdam

Steef van de Velde

Dean of Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM)

Professor of Management and Technology
Rotterdam School of Management


ERIM Programme Advisory Committee (PAC)

Albert Wagelmans

Professor of Econometrics (Management Science)
Erasmus School of Economics

Steffen Giessner

Professor of Organisational Behaviour and Change
Rotterdam School of Management

Gerrit van Bruggen

Professor of Marketing
Rotterdam School of Management

Jeroen Suijs

Professor of Financial Accounting
Erasmus School of Economics

Vareska van de Vrande

Professor of Collaborative Innovation and Business Venturing
Rotterdam School of Management

Rob Zuidwijk

Professor of Ports in Global Networks
Rotterdam School of Management

Joep Cornelissen

Professor of Corporate Communication and Management
Rotterdam School of Management

Stefan Stremersch

Professor of Marketing
Erasmus School of Economics

Wolf Wagner

Professor of Finance
Rotterdam School of Management

Taco Reus

Professor in Global Strategy
Rotterdam School of Management


ERIM PhD Council (EPC)

Shara Darr

Chair
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Sai Kalvapalle

Vice-Chair and External Affairs
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Jeroen Koenraadt

Treasurer
Erasmus School of Economics, Erasmus University

Mohamadreza Hoseinpour

First Year Representative and Project Manager
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University