Management & Office


Management

Pursey Heugens

Scientific Director
T: +31 10 4081182
E: pheugens@rsm.nl

Steven Sweldens

Director of Doctoral Education
T: +31 10 4081972
E: sweldens@rsm.nl

Enrico Pennings

Associate Director
T: +31 10 4082166
E: pennings@ese.eur.nl

Natalija Gersak

Director of Research Development
and Support
T: +31 (0)10 4082376 E: ngersak@rsm.nl


Office

Chrysoula Papacharalampou

Policy Officer for Doctoral Education
T: +31 10 408 91 50
E: papacharalampou@rsm.nl

Miho Iizuka

Coordinator Research Master
and doctoral courses
T: +31 (0)10 4082259 E: miizuka@rsm.nl

Aimee Steenstra Toussaint

Office Manager Doctoral Office
T: +31 (0)10 4089647
E: steenstratoussaint@rsm.nl

Kim Harte

Doctoral Programme Assistant
T: +31 (0)10 4082382 
E: harte@rsm.nl

Bálint Hardy

Doctoral Programme Assistant
T: +31 (0)10 4082382 
E: hardy@rsm.nl

Krista Schellevis

Communications Officer
T: +31 (0)10 4089513
E: schellevis@rsm.nl

Marianne Schouten

Media & PR Coordinator 
T: +31 (0)10 4082877
E: mschouten@rsm.nl

Carolien Heintjes

PA to Scientific Director
T: +31 (0)10 4082005
E: cheintjes@rsm.nl

Tineke van der Vhee

Executive Assistant 
T: +31 (0)10 4081182
E: tvhee@rsm.nl

Pia van der Velde

Research Information Manager
T: +31 (0)10 4089601
E: pvelde@rsm.nl

Miriam Braskova

Data Steward
T: +31 (0)10 4082940
E: braskova@rsm.nl

Margo Vasilev

Student Assistant 
T: +31 (0)10 4082940
E: vasilev@rsm.nl

Teodor Zhekov

Student Assistant 
E: zhekov@rsm.nl


ERIM Supervisory Board (ESB)

Philip Hans Franses

Chairman
Professor of Applied Econometrics
Professor of Marketing Research
Erasmus School of Economics

Steef van de Velde

Professor of Management and Technology
Rotterdam School of Management

Dominique Hanssens

Professor of Marketing
UCLA Anderson School of Management

Michael Pinedo

Professor of Operations Management
NYU Stern

Tatiana Kostova

Professor of International Business
Darla Moore School of Business


ERIM Programme Advisory Committee (PAC)

Albert Wagelmans

Professor of Econometrics (Management Science)
Erasmus School of Economics

Steffen Giessner

Professor of Organisational Behaviour and Change
Rotterdam School of Management

Gerrit van Bruggen

Professor of Marketing
Rotterdam School of Management

Jeroen Suijs

Professor of Financial Accounting
Erasmus School of Economics

Vareska van de Vrande

Professor of Collaborative Innovation and Business Venturing
Rotterdam School of Management

Rob Zuidwijk

Professor of Ports in Global Networks
Rotterdam School of Management

Joep Cornelissen

Professor of Corporate Communication and Management
Rotterdam School of Management

Stefan Stremersch

Professor of Marketing
Erasmus School of Economics

Wolf Wagner

Professor of Finance
Rotterdam School of Management

Taco Reus

Professor in Global Strategy
Rotterdam School of Management


ERIM PhD Council (EPC)

Mark van der Giessen

Chair
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Lisanne Versteegt

RSM vice-chair and External Affairs
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Cristian Stet

ESE vice-chair and Internal Affairs
Erasmus School of Economics, Erasmus University

Shara Darr

Treasurer
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Gizem Yalcin

First year's representative and Project manager
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University