Management & Office


Management

Pursey Heugens

Scientific Director
T: +31 10 4081182
E: pheugens@rsm.nl

Flore Bridoux

Director of Doctoral Education
T: tba
E: bridoux@rsm.nl

Kirsten Rohde

Associate Director
T: tba
E: rohde@ese.eur.nl

Chrysoula Papacharalampou

Executive Director
T: +31 10 408 2376
E: papacharalampou@rsm.nl


Office

Jaklien Woerlee

Office Manager
T: +31 (0)10 4081182
E: woerlee@rsm.nl

Phoebe Mui

Full-Time PhD Programme Manager
T: tba
E: mui@rsm.nl

Aimee Steenstra Toussaint

Full-Time PhD Admissions Officer
T: +31 (0)10 4089647
E: steenstratoussaint@rsm.nl

Bep Klop

Part-Time PhD Coordinator
T: +31 (0)10 4082373
E: bklop@rsm.nl

Armel Lefebvre

Research Information Officer
T: tba
E: lefebvre@rsm.nl

Ferwa Razzaq

Communications Officer & Web Manager
T: +31 (0)10 4089513
E: razzaq@rsm.nl

Erika Harriford-McLaren

Media & PR Coordinator 
T: +31 (0)10 4082877
E: harriford@rsm.nl

Hailey Phan

Student Assistant
E: phan@rsm.nl

Carolien Heintjes

PA to Scientific Director
T: +31 (0)10 4082005
E: cheintjes@rsm.nl

Miho Iizuka

Full-Time PhD Course Coordinator
T: +31 (0)10 4082259
E: miizuka@rsm.nl

Kim Harte

Full-Time PhD Series Coordinator
T: +31 (0)10 4082382
E: harte@rsm.nl

Felicia Mok

Deputy Part-Time PhD Coordinator
T: tba
E: mok@rsm.nl

Bálint Hardy

Research Support Officer
T: +31 (0)10 4089076
E: hardy@rsm.nl

Liz Guzmán

Data Steward
T: tba
E: guzmanramirez@rsm.nl

Nassim Naouli

Student Assistant 
E: naouli@rsm.nl


ERIM Supervisory Board (ESB)

Patrick Groenen

Dean of Erasmus School of Economics (ESE)

Professor of Statistics at the Erasmus School of Economics

Ansgar Richter

Dean of Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM)

Professor of Corporate Strategy, Organisation and Governance
Rotterdam School of Management


ERIM Programme Advisory Committee (PAC)

Albert Wagelmans

Professor of Econometrics (Management Science)
Erasmus School of Economics

Tal Simons

Professor of Organization Theory
Rotterdam School of Management

Ale Smidts

Professor of Marketing Research
Rotterdam School of Management

Jeroen Suijs

Professor of Financial Accounting
Erasmus School of Economics

Vareska van de Vrande

Professor of Collaborative Innovation and Business Venturing
Rotterdam School of Management

Rob Zuidwijk

Professor of Ports in Global Networks
Rotterdam School of Management

Marius van Dijke

Professor of Behavioral Ethics
Rotterdam School of Management

Stefan Stremersch

Professor of Marketing
Erasmus School of Economics

Wolf Wagner

Professor of Finance
Rotterdam School of Management

Taco Reus

Professor in Global Strategy
Rotterdam School of Management


ERIM PhD Council (EPC)

Anuj Kantilal

Interaction Manager
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Daan Peeters

External Affairs
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Jose Gallegos Quezada

Academic Liaison
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Martin Fuchs

Treasurer
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Bas Crombag

Community Liaison
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University