Management & Office


Management

Chrysoula Papacharalampou

Executive Director
E: papacharalampou@rsm.nl

Taco Reus

Interim Director of Full-Time Doctoral Education
E: treus@rsm.nl

Pilar Garcia-Gomez

Associate Director
E: garciagomez@ese.eur.nl

Bex Hewett

Academic Director of Part-Time PhD Programme
E: hewett@rsm.nl


Office

Ana da Silva Guerreiro

Office Manager
E: dasilvaguerreiro@rsm.nl

Silvija Prancane-Verhoef

Team Lead PhD Programmes
E: sprancane@rsm.nl

Aimee Steenstra Toussaint

Admissions Officer of Full-Time PhD
E: steenstratoussaint@rsm.nl

Vusala Guliyeva

PhD Officer of Part-Time PhD
E: guliyeva@rsm.nl

Filipa Covas

PhD Officer of Part-Time PhD
E: diascovas@rsm.nl

Ferwa Razzaq

Communications & Web Manager
E: razzaq@rsm.nl

Hailey Phan

Student Assistant
E: phan@rsm.nl

Anh Nguyen

Student Assistant
E: a.n.t.nguyen@rsm.nl

Miho Iizuka

Course Coordinator of Full-Time PhD
E: miizuka@rsm.nl

Kim Harte

PhD Series Coordinator of Full-Time PhD
Confidential Counsellor for PhDs
E: harte@rsm.nl

Wardah Tahir Shah

Course Coordinator of Part-Time PhD
E: tahir@rsm.nl

Brenda de Groot

Research Information Officer
E: b.degroot@rsm.nl

Paolo Rossini

Research Data Steward
E: rossini@rsm.nl

Ludovica Cecilia

Ethics Secretary
E: l.cecilia@rsm.nl

Erika Harriford-McLaren

Media & PR Coordinator
E: harriford@rsm.nl


ERIM Supervisory Board (ESB)

Patrick Groenen

Dean of Erasmus School of Economics (ESE)

Professor of Statistics at the Erasmus School of Economics

Werner Brouwer

Acting Dean of Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM)

Professor of Health Economics at the Erasmus School of Health Policy & Management


ERIM Programme Advisory Committee (PAC)

Albert Wagelmans

Professor of Econometrics (Management Science)
Erasmus School of Economics

Tal Simons

Professor of Organization Theory
Rotterdam School of Management

Ale Smidts

Professor of Marketing Research
Rotterdam School of Management

Jeroen Suijs

Professor of Financial Accounting
Erasmus School of Economics

Vareska van de Vrande

Professor of Collaborative Innovation and Business Venturing
Rotterdam School of Management

Rob Zuidwijk

Professor of Ports in Global Networks
Rotterdam School of Management

Marius van Dijke

Professor of Behavioral Ethics
Rotterdam School of Management

Stefan Stremersch

Professor of Marketing
Erasmus School of Economics

Wolf Wagner

Professor of Finance
Rotterdam School of Management

Taco Reus

Professor in Global Strategy
Rotterdam School of Management


ERIM PhD Council (EPC)

Anuj Kantilal

External Affairs
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Lydia Gross

Interaction Manager
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Mahdi Shahriari

Academic Liaison
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Martin Fuchs

Treasurer
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Rowan Moelijker

Community Liaison
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University