ERIM Open Science Award

The ERIM Open Science Award recognises and honours the demonstrable commitment to the principles and practices of open science. The winner of the award has taken concrete steps to make research instruments, research data, programming code, and research results available to interested parties, including members of scientific community and the lay public. The winner is selected by an academic committee consisting of experienced researchers who have earned their credits by implementing the principles of open science in their work an who represent Erasmus University Rotterdam and Erasmus Medical Centre.

Winners of the ERIM Open Science Award

2023 Thomas Peeters
2022 Andreas Alfons
2021 Aurélie Lemmens
2020 Gabriele Paolacci