European Seminar on Bayesian Econometrics 2010



Keynote Speaker:
Christopher Sims, Princeton University

Invited Speakers:
Sylvia Frühwirth-Schnatter, Johannes Kepler Universität Linz
John Geweke, University of Technology Sydney
Eric Jacquier, MIT, H.E.C. Montreal
Frank Kleibergen, Brown University
Robert Kohn, University of New South Wales
Gary Koop, University of Strathclyde
Frank Schorfheide, University of Pennsylvania
Neil Shephard, Oxford University
Mark Steel, University of Warwick
Mattias Villani, Sveriges Riksbank, Stockholm University
Tao Zha, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta, Emory University

Program Chairs:
Richard Paap and Dennis Fok

The registration fee for ESOBE 2010 is € 100,-- per registrant, to be paid at the registration desk on the first day of the conference. The meeting supports a maximum of 150 participants.

Register for ESOBE 2010

Paper Submission
The deadline for paper submissions is September 1st, 2010. More information to be announced shortly.

Annals Issue
We have planned an Annals Issue of the Journal of Econometrics for papers presented at the ESOBE conference (editors John Geweke, Gary Koop and Richard Paap). Papers presented at the ESOBE conference can be submitted after the conference. The submission period ends January 1, 2011. Further information will be provided in due course.
Contact information:
Dennis Fok Richard Paap
Email Email