Fellow ERIM

Peter Roosenboom
Professor of Entrepreneurial Finance and Private Equity
Michaéla Schippers
Professor in Behaviour and Performance Management
Tal Simons
Professor of Organization Theory
Ale Smidts
Professor of Marketing Research
Stefan Stremersch
Professor of Marketing
Jeroen Suijs
Professor of Financial Accounting
Steven Sweldens
Professor of Consumer Behavior and Marketing
Murat Tarakci
Chair of Innovation Strategy
Rob van Tulder
Emeritus Professor of International Business-Society Management
Marno Verbeek
Professor of Finance
Vareska van de Vrande
Professor of Collaborative Innovation and Business Venturing
Albert Wagelmans
Professor of Econometrics (Management Science)
Wolf Wagner
Professor of Finance
Finn Wynstra
Professor of Purchasing and Supply Management
Rob Zuidwijk
Professor of Global Supply Chains and Ports

Honorary Fellow ERIM

Frans Van Den Bosch
Professor of Management Interfaces between Organizations and Environment